Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
I Am Yoda!
11-27-2002 E 5:24 p.m.
I'm bbbaack. *singsong voice* It's been an interesting day. First, well actually since last night, our tvs have been on zee blitz. So we had to call the cable man today to see what the deal was. We weren't getting a signal. We needed a new cable to the pole or something. Then Dad's computer went nuts, saying a certain file from Windows had been deleted or was missing. I had to run ScanDisk manually cause the computer wouldn't do it when I restarted the computer. I'm afraid to ask the rhetorical question for fear of something else going wrong.
******
Woohoo! According to this test I'm Yoda. I may not be green or old, but besides sharing some personality traits I am small in stature. Heheheh.
You are wise beyond your years � a sage for the ages, the master's master. That's why your Star Wars type is Yoda. Sure, you might not look too much like the little green Jedi Master, but you have a quiet contemplative way about you that commands respect.

People trust you, especially your friends who are constantly coming to you for advice and sometimes predictions. While you may not be able to tell them who's going to win the big game, you do possess the rare ability to see the big picture. You never lose sight of the fact that we're all part of a greater whole. It keeps you grounded and balanced, and it's the perfect cover for a mischievous sense of humor that always catches others off guard. This mix of wisdom and impish delight promises to bring you long life...another thousand years or so anyway.



..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE