Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
The Friday Five
03-22-2003 E 12:02 a.m.
Ok, I guess I'm no good at giving upon certain things. I guess my stubborn side shows even when I'm tired and my brain is working at half capacity. This is not my previously intented entry on the war, but a copy of questions I found on another diary I have begun to read. Though these were for Friday, Saturday is still close to it.

The Friday Five
1) If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be?

I think it would be Nephi, the great and righteous ancestor of the Nephites, the one who made the plates the Book of Mormon is inscribed on. He sounds like an awesome person, one I would be in awe of. Plus, I would want to see how they lived and where they settled really.

2) If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be?

I believe this entry answers this question. I'm too lazy right now to restate or recap what this says.

3) If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be?

Someplace balmy, with blue skies and tall palm trees and near the ocean. Though I hate seafood, I love the ocean and the warmer weather. With my poor circulation and being in a wheelchair, a warm climate would be beneficiary. Perhaps Texas or Florida. I love the South, the history, the hospitality...

4) If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be?

I don't rightly know. There are some books I'd like to step into because the towns and people seem so real and would be awesome to know and pal around with, but none really stand out at the moment. Perhaps I'd be my own character in J.K. Rowling's world of Harry Potter. Perhaps a good witch in the house of Ravenclaw.

5) If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be?

My Aunt Colleen's. She is still a beauty even after having three adorable kids. Her hair as I remember it is thick and luxurious. Her skin glows and her smile is radiant. Her dark eyes sparkle as well. She could've been a model if she wanted.

Questions found at The Friday Five


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE