Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
The Friday Five: Favorites
01-23-2004 E 12:02 p.m.
Another Friday Five for ya...

At this moment, what is your favorite...

1)...song?

I have too many to name, and even then it depends on my mood.

2)...food?

Ever? Or just the type of food, like Chinese? If it's ever, then those who know me know it has to be chocolate. If we're talkin' type it's Chinese. If we're talkin' just aaannnyy ole meal, I'd have to say Hawaiian Haystacks. Or what once was Chicken Aloha.

3)...tv show?

Reba. I love her and how they've handled some touchy situations.

4)...scent?

Moonlight Path by Bath and Body Works.

5)...quote?

I don't have one right now. But I guess this one summarizes how I feel right now... "Before you become somebody's wife and mother, become somebody." ~Marie Hafen~


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE