Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Die Wind, Die
05-05-2002 E 4:36 p.m.
Eesh, I'm totally rewriting this entry. I didn't like the tone. Plus it was borderline self-pity. We don't need that. This weekend has been blah. The wind's blown like crazy--everybody's sick of it. It would be nice--it gets in the high 60s now--if the wind would quit blowing. I mean it's the middle of Spring for Pete's sake, and it should be warm!

My calendar this year has castles from France and Germany mostly. This month's is a chateau five stories high. The Chateau Brissac-Quince. It looks like it's made of yellow stone, it's elegant and grand. But it could, to my way of thinkin', make a great haunted estate. Seriously. I wish I had a pic on the hard drive to show you.

Gosh dang wind! {moan, blow, moan}

We musta had a power outage in the night or early in the morning. I stirred early this morning and saw my touch lamp was on. And the clock on my cordless phone is switching from CL to 0. This always happens when the power goes. The wind musta knocked a line out.

Well this is boring, and I really am having a hard time sitting here without my mind wandering. I'll leave off here.

Happy Cinco de Mayo everyone.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Old friends, like wine, don't lose their flavor.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE