Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Celine Dion's Greatest: Volume I
01-09-2006 E 8:45 p.m.
Feeling-- blah
Reading-- If Looks Could Kill by Heather Graham
Listening to-- nothing

Whelp, to update or not to update--that is tonight's question. I've been working on a folktale for the Faraway Tree adventure the last several days (hence the lack of updates), and I think it's about done. I just decided to quit on it for now and begin again tomorrow, refreshed. Hopefully tomorrow it will be complete; it's a long piece, and my worst fear is it's a bit shoddy and uninteresting. Please, when you read it--if you read it entirely--do tell me what you think.

Christmas 2005 was vvveeeerrryy nice and awesome--in spite of being very different from the others I've had and am used to. Amongst the many nice things I received a new computer was one of them. Yes! A new computer! No more long freezes, no more whacked out and dimming monitor, no more sound blitzes. Hello Windows XP, hello 21-inch monitor and hheellloo CD/DVD burner!

Which brings me to the purpose of this entry. I burned my first CD on my new computer the other night. Yes, indeedy, I did. I thought it might be fun to take the different albums I have of Celine Dion's and one of hers Mom has and consolidate all my favorite songs of hers onto one CD.

It almost worked. I had more songs on the playlist to be burned than the 80 minutes on the blank CD allowed. Whoops. So I'll just have to go for a Volume 2, heheheh.

Here's the playlist as it is on the CD:

I call this: Celine Dion's Greatest: Volume I...

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE