Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
A Feline With Attitude
03-14-2002 E 5:48 p.m.
This may become two entries, I dunno yet. Depends upon how much I wanna write. I have another funny email Dad got, but then there's yesterday to talk about too. And if I really wanted to, I could write about a conversation I had today with an old pen pal from India. But to keep it chronological, I'll begin with Ege.

Cats are so endearingly regal and funny. They can be mysterious or so transparent in their emotions and thoughts. Yesterday Mom and I had a meeting with Medicaid. It was cold and yucky out and the further south we got, the worse the weather became. If you saw the weather today, you'd never have thought yesterday was almost a white out in I.F. and an actual one in Poky.

Anyways, when Mom drove Jon to school, Ege streaked out and made a break for outside. Just before we left for the meeting Mom tried calling him inside. But he was nowhere to be seen. We had no choice but to go. So he wandered and stayed outside till we got home with lunch from Burger King. We left at nine and returned around 11:30. It was noon before Dad (who had come home for lunch) noticed Egypt scratching at the french doors like a maniac. He let him in and Egypt started telling him off! ROTFLOL He was meowing angrily when he marched inside as if to say, "It's about time you noticed me! Didn't you hear me at the door? What do I have to do? Claw the door down? I'm hungry and cold. Feed me!"

Then, like today, he gets this mysterious look on his feline face. His eyes are unreadable. You wonder what he's thinking. He was mellow, just chilling on my bed this afternoon. He sure has character though. I need Dad to take a digital pic of him so it's clear.

Not much happened today...no school. Felt seizures coming on so was really leery of going. I just stayed home and emailed the teacher. So you could say I started my Spring Break early. I took a pill and thankfully, the feeling stopped awhile ago.

I am almost done with my haunted house. I just got the border to backstitch, then I will begin a new crosstitch. Yayhoo! After two years, I will be done! Heather, you'll be so proud of me. I think I'll start on the four seasons one I bought awhile ago, or perhaps do a Disney one. Who knows, though as part of a deal, I'm going to do an angel ornament for Prplxtacyin exchange for a new, hip design. =0)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
(8:02 p.m.)
Sorry, Whose Line Is It Anyway? sidetracked me. That show is so funny!

I think I'll close and do the email thang. Hang tight ok?


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE