Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Thank You So Much for Your Confidence
12-19-2002 E 5:39 p.m.
I am the Christmas Spirit!
I cause the aged to renew their youth,
and to laugh in the old, glad way.
I keep romance alive in the heart of
childhood, and brighten sleep with
dreams of woven magic.

I cause eager feet to climb dark
stairways with filled baskets,
leaving behind hearts amazed at the
goodness of the world.

E.C. Baird
*******

Sorry last night's entry was so impersonal, but like tonight, I'm in a rush. We're seeing The Santa Clause 2 tonight. WHOOPEE!! So this will also have to be short.

But I would like to know this: why do some men think women will screw up everything they touch that is technilogical? Any guys out there who read this, please let me know because some of you think we're real enept when it comes to that type of thing. Jon saw me at Dad's comp trying to send myself KaZaA's exe file from that computer, using Aubree's MSN messenger.

The file sent just fine, but the installation package failed to operate completely. I shared this info with Jon. "Sorry, he said. "But I hope you haven't messed up the program on that computer."

Thanks so much for having confidence in my competence, Harry (Jon). Love you too. I better end here.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE