Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Download Happy: Part Deux
09-08-2003 E 4:31 p.m.
I'm still doin' it--the download craze, that is. *chuckles with a sheepish look* In order to make my snowglobes I needed base tubes for my PSP 7 program. So that required more downloads. Heheh. Ya wanna see my first effort at a new globe shape on my very first effort at my own base? Not very good, I warn ya, but hey whose first is always perfection? Nobody's I know.

My idea was to create a central snowglobe of Mickey and Minnie with lil bubbles with other poses of the mousey lovers around the snowglobe as my own commemoration to their 75th anniversary. I mainly did this one as a practice, to see if I remembered how to do it, and I did. *smiles* I'll figure it out eventually.

***********
The other things I've been downloading are songs. I lost both my playlists with this stupid virus, so I'm trying to rebuild them as I go. In the process, if Dad keeps the computer he's trying out, then I'll have Jon help me burn several CDs I'm thinking of putting together. I want my life's soundtrack, of course:
1) Shilo by Neil Diamond
2) God Bless Texas by Little Texas
3) America by Neil Diamond
4) God Bless the USA by Lee Greenwood
5) You Are My Sunshine (a classic version if I can find it)
6) All By Myself by Celine Dion
7) I Wanna Know What Love Is by Foreigner
8) Marble Halls by Enya
9) Only If... by Enya
10) When She Cries by Mike and the Mechanics
11) Superman (It Isn't Easy Being Me) by Five For Fighting
12) Somewhere Out There by Linda Ronstadt and James Ingram
13) Lean On Me by Bill Withers
14) Glory of Love by Chicago
15) Burning Heart by Survivor
16) True Companion by Marc Cohn
17) Good Vibrations by the Beach Boys
I also want to create a vocal soundtrack of every James Bond movie theme song. That includes the most recent, Die Another Day by Madonna. I'd also like to do an 8os playlist and tv/movie theme playlist. So far, I've downloaded sucessfully True Blue by Madonna, Don't Stand So Close to Me and Every Breath You Take by Sting and The Police. Others I have paused for later. They were just taking too long.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
In God we trust and united we stand. God Bless the USA.

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE