Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Little Excitement
02-16-2003 E 9:48 p.m.
I have no idea of what to write. Nothing really happened, except I missed church today, sleeping in till 11:30. I stayed up with Dad till one waiting fer Jonny boy to call from the high school--the orchestra went to Portland Wednesday--to be picked up. He hadn't called by then so I was put to bed. Even so, Dad stayed up till four waiting for a call that never came. We learned today from Mom who called the parents of Jon's girlfriend, Natalie, that they (the orchestra) won't be back till eleven o' clock tomorrow night!

"Didn't you get a schedule?" Mr. C. asked Mom over the phone.

"I'm sure Jon got one," she responded, "but he never showed it to us. All we have is the school schedule that says the trip is from Wednesday-Saturday."

As Mom half jokingly told Dad, he would have a l-o-n-g wait for that phone call. They aren't entirely pleased with the boy. But then, who could blame them? Neglecting to let them know when he'd be back. He hasn't even called once on this trip.

That's the only excitement I guess that's happened. Except... Jessy thinks she might be having twins. At her last doctor's visit they had a hard time pinpointing where the heartbeat was. First it was high up then it was down or in another place. In March she'll know more as they'll do an ultrasound. It wouldn't be surprising if she is pregnant with twins. They're heritary in Nathaniel's family...actually triplets are, so twins may be a sure thang. If so, I'll be an aunt twice over! Whoopah!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"Proofread carefully to see if you any words out."
~Author unknown~


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE