Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Taking a Breather for the Day
05-16-2002 E 5:50 p.m.
Um no, I didn't get my 4th paper done. I started on it late, and even though her (the professor's) format is relatively simple, the author writes in a round about way on this chapter. Well, most of the chapters actually. Which makes for a very confusing and frustrating time in trying to follow an outline. Then there's my habit of simplifying the material to a condensed form; I'm so afraid what with shuffling back and forth between pages I'm missing important aspects. *sigh* I hate this. I really hate this. I'm just gonna revamp what I have so far tomorrow. Then Saturday finish my last 5-pager, and Sunday hopefully get three pages done on my research paper. Monday hopefully finish it. *sigh* I hate this.

Anyways I gave up for today. I have a mind block, but I do have a plan for the revamping. Hopefully Saturday is not a repeat.



On a less dismal note, here's some fun stuff you might like:

Care to find out which celebrities were born on your b-day?-- Go to biography.com. Why was I even at biography.com? Well mon amies, I went looking for Karl Marx, in hopes his biography could help me get started on the paper. There was this link that invites you to find out who was born on your b-day and of course, with my innate curiosity I had to try. I was quite surprised.

t John D. Rockefeller (1884-1960)
t Nelson Rockefeller (1908-1979)
t Billy Eckstine (1914-1993) [died the year I graduated from high school; gosh that really dates me doesn't it?]
t Kevin Bacon (1958- ) [hot dang! got the boy of Footlose right here, heheh]
t Anjelica Huston (1951- ) [I loved her in The Addams Family and despised her in Ever After, heheh]
t Marty Feldman (1933-1982) [he was in Young Frankenstein]
t Beck (1970- ) [I have no idea who this is]
t Louis Jordan (1908-1975) [hmm, died the day we were born. I wonder if he had a good life?]
t Gwendolyn Bennett (1902-1981)
t Joan Osborne (1962- )
Catch the Star Wars Episode II fever! Find out your name with this Star Wars name generator! On the planet of Depacote I am Shibl Hahou. Interesting, huh? Ta ta for now.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Land of hope and glory, mother of the free,
How shall we extol thee, who are born of thee?
Wider still and wider shall thy bounds be set;
God, who made thee mighty, make thee mightier yet.
~Arthur Christopher Benson~


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE