Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
A Soul's Worth
09-01-2004 E 3:33 p.m.
My arm still hurts and I'm drawing a blank, so I'm relying on Daydreaming On Paper again to give inspiration to my writing mood.

Of the three--mind, body, soul--which do you prefer? Which do you think is most important?

*soft smile* For anyone who knows me or who's read my entries this summer, the answers are gonna be pretty obvious. It's the same for both questions. The soul. The soul is the core of a person, in my mind. It harbors the heart, the mind; it is the very essence of a person! The body's just a mortal shell while the soul lives on into the eternities. So by far, I think the soul is more important. The body can be quite beautiful or handsome, but if the soul isn't then that person is the ugliest in the world. An exaggeration I know, but you know what I meant.


To the brave man every land is a native country.
~Greek Proverb~

..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE