Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
Five Summer Goals
05-29-2003 E 3:09 p.m.
I must write early as I'm going out tonight...as a spectator. Ah well. Still it'll be fun to harrass Heather on her bowling skills. Can't wait.

Today's been a hot, lazy day. Our last one without the kids. Tomorrow their school ends. =os Our peace will be shattered. *laughs* Summer vacation is here folks. Hades and Persephone musta fought and he released her happily this time. For, it sure has been hhhottt. The world in my neck of the woods is green and sunny--well, it has been. It's a lil overcast today. The purrrfect weather for a jamba juice.

Five Goals In Mind This Summer
  • Make a sizeable dint in the mental list of books I have.

  • Accomplish a project I've started.

  • Find someone willing to help with my layout and get it up.

  • Save up and scrimp for money for my new computer.

  • Find solution for World Peace. *winks*
  • Egads, it's raining!!

    ..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

    Recently Recorded...
    06-17-2006 E Good Bye
    06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
    06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
    06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
    06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

    moon phase



    FBorFW.com

    100 Books Club
    ArchivedE
    WrittenE
    TranscribingE
    An Angel's ProfileE
    DisclaimerE
    Who's WhoE
    Extra ScrollsE
    DiarylandE
    Live C.P.E
    Email From HeavenE
    Angel NotesE
    My GuestbookE
    Fairy TalesE
    Voice On DisabilitiesE
    My Alluvial MineE
    The Silk RoadE
    The Faraway TreeE
    Viewing ChildhoodE
    I Wonder WhyE
    Essays On LoveE