Writings and Layout
� 2001-2006 by Shiloh
times since Oct. 22, 2001
"Who's Who"
11-24-2004 E 5:58 p.m.
(Updated July 4th, 2005)
I've been thinking about this on and off lately over the past two weeks and Emma even mentioned it yesterday. "Why not do a cast page? You have a lot of family, and it'd be easier for those who read to have a reference."

True. When I first started at Diaryland though and noticed some diarists had cast pages, I thought it was dumb. I thought it made the lives or diaries of those people more like a play. In my mind it made it less real somehow. So, I determined I would never make one, but I now feel like I need to explain who anyone is when talking about them everytime they're mentioned. And it's begun to get tiresome or tedious. So I'm breaking down and doing a "Who's who" page.

Me:
-- Shiloh. As of this entry I'm facing the underside of 30. I like to say I'm 25 v.4. In plain English, for those who don't understand Internet speak, I am 29. You have or already are or will be getting to know me through the entries recorded in this journal.

Family:
-- Mom
-- Dad (stepdad)
-- Jessy. Younger, married tepsister.
-- Nathaniel. Jessy's husband.
-- Brogan. Their first child and my first nephew.
-- Ian Christopher. Their second child, born March 2, 2006 and my third nephew.
-- Michael/Mike/Misha. My first younger bro in the National Guard.
-- Jen. His wife.
-- Cannon Michael. My second nephew born July 3rd, 2005 to Jen and Mike.
-- Kami. My sis and the first child my mom and stepdad had together.
-- Jon/Harry/Harrison. My bro after Kami.
-- Aubree. The youngest of the three Mom and Dad had together. She's quite sassy.
-- Daddy. My birth father.
-- Pam. My awesome stepmother.
-- Charity. A cousin.
-- Nan. My Southern grandma and Daddy's mama. =0}
-- Paw Paw. Nan's hubby. He's a doctor.
-- Grannie. Nan's mom who died several years ago. Sometimes I think I feel her with me, especially at night. We were very close and I was a favorite of hers.
-- Aunt Colleen. Nan and Paw's youngest daughter.
-- Uncle Kevin. Colleen's husband.
-- Megan, Rachel and Katie. Their daughters and my cousins.
-- Grandma H. Mom's mom.
-- Aunt Patsy and Uncle Kim. Mom's sister and brother-in-law.
-- Aunt Rosalie and Uncle Layne. Mom's other sister and brother-in-law.
-- Kelly and Diana. Their son and new daughter-in-law.
-- Grandma and Grandpa B. Dad's folks.

Friends and Acquaintances:
-- Sam/Sandy. My ex-care provider from ISU in Pocatello. She recently married in October and moved to CO. Springs.
-- Kjerstina. My good friend from ISU.
-- Andrea. Best friend since 6th grade.
-- Tricia. Another friend from ISU who recently had her second child.
-- Heather. *soft smile* The one I'm forever mentioning.
-- Bethy/Beth. A childhood friend now grown apart by yearrs and distance.
-- Milo. A friend in the Navy.

Others:
-- Evan. The guy who I almost fell in love with and who put me on a wild roller coaster ride through Hell when he walked out on me 14 times.
-- Stephen. My one-and-only boyfriend who cheated on and dumped me. Nice guy, but needed to grow up.

***UPDATE (04-11-2006)***
As this site gets older, obviously more people will be added or deleted, and I'm just going to start making this simpler and easier on myself by just stating their relationship to me. No more lil factoids to keep up on.


..:: Remembered�����E�����Occuring ::..

Recently Recorded...
06-17-2006 E Good Bye
06-07-2006 E A Real-Life American Princess
06-06-2006 E I Have VICTORY--With a Lil Help
06-03-2006 E The Ballot-Marking Device: Making History
06-01-2006 E Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Am Or Have Been Obsessed Or Fascinated With

moon phase



FBorFW.com

100 Books Club
ArchivedE
WrittenE
TranscribingE
An Angel's ProfileE
DisclaimerE
Who's WhoE
Extra ScrollsE
DiarylandE
Live C.P.E
Email From HeavenE
Angel NotesE
My GuestbookE
Fairy TalesE
Voice On DisabilitiesE
My Alluvial MineE
The Silk RoadE
The Faraway TreeE
Viewing ChildhoodE
I Wonder WhyE
Essays On LoveE